Queue table Inserts, edits and deletes on the table editor

Feb 4, 2026

Queue table operations

Hi everyone, super excited to showcase this new feature on the table editor where instead of saving values right away you can batch edit them, view them in a rich diff and then save it in a single transaction. The idea is to avoid unneeded edit and give more confidence in editing from our UI.

To enable it simply go to "Feature previews" > "Queue table operations" > "Enable Feature"

Looking for feedback and any strange bugs you find - but we'd love to know the following as well

  • Would you prefer this as the default behaviour or the existing UX as the default behaviour
  • If we were to make this mode a configurable setting that you can toggle, would you prefer this to be a user-level preference, or a project-level preference (e.g you can configure all users for a project to use this behaviour)

Build in a weekend, scale to millions